Note:  Dreamscope is now completely free while in Beta. We plan on offering a paid plan in the near future, for users who want unlimited access to Dreamscope. Feel free to try it now and let us know what you think!

 

Simple Pricing from Dreamscope

Dreamscope's pricing is very simple (The price not determined), Every customer gets a no-obligation, 30 day unlimited-use free trial (no credit card required).


What happens after my trial?

You can upgrade to a paid subscription plan any time during your 30 day free trial. However, if you hit the end of your trial without choosing a subscription, your account will be put on hold (your goals, tasks, files, and data will all stay safe and sound, don't worry) until you choose a subscription (or cancel).

What types of payment do you accept and in what currency?

We accept Visa, Mastercard or American Express credit/debit cards. Transactions will be processed in United States Dollars (USD) or Japanese Yen (JPY) and your credit card provider will convert this back into your local currency in the country where your credit card was issued at an exchange rate set by your credit card company. Please note that you may only use credit cards which has been issued in your country of residence.

Do I have to sign a long-term contract?

Nope. You will be charged monthly and you can cancel anytime. If you cancel, you will only charged for the current billing period and there is no refund for any time remaining for the current month. You will not be charged again after that.

Important information about Dreamscope subscription:

  • Payment will be charged to your account at confirmation of purchase. You will only be charged if you decide to purchase a subscription.
  • Your subscription will be automatically renewed unless you cancel your subscription at least 1 days prior to the end of your current subscription period.
  • You can cancel our subscription at any time during your subscription. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours to the end of the current period.
  • If you cancel your subscription, you will still have access to that subscription until it expires, but there is no refund of the subscription fee.